Thread: Backcourt
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 05, 2015, 02:16pm
OKREF OKREF is offline
NFHS Official
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam View Post
By rule, not a violation.

By old interp that most people aren't aware of, it's a violation. The ruling in that interp was flawed, in that they said it was a violation because A "caused the ball to have BC status." Causing the ball to have BC status is never a violation.
Ok, that's what I thought. Thanks
Reply With Quote