Quote:
Originally posted by Damian
I am trying to have somewhat of an intellectual discussion here. ASSUME for a minute that what I have requested and what FBullock confirms is that you must have both feet INBOUNDS to obtain a legal guarding position. Leave the rest of the c__p about the rules committee and medication out and lets talk about how this will impact our decision on a block/charge ruling.
Come on guys.
|
#1 - Welcome to the board, if I haven't already told you that.
#2 - Lighten up, dude. You just got here. We've been here for years and enjoy a little light hearted banter. If you don't, just ignore it. But either way, you can't dictate to people what and what not to post.
#3 - "how this will impact our decision on a block/charge ruling?" I don't think it's possible to answer that until we get a direct interpretation.