View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 23, 2003, 09:50am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
A1 is dribbling down the right sideline,barely in bounds.B1 establishes a legal guarding position in front of A1 with both feet in bounds. B1 then quickly moves sideways,places one foot on the floor about 2 feet OOB,and the other foot about 1 inch inside the sideline in bounds. Just before A1 makes contact,B1 raises the foot that is OOB about an inch off the floor.A1 now makes contact with B1 just barely within the frame of B1's shoulders. Block or charge?
Reply With Quote