View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 22, 2003, 10:42pm
Damian Damian is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 275
OK lets try this one more time

I am trying to have somewhat of an intellectual discussion here. ASSUME for a minute that what I have requested and what FBullock confirms is that you must have both feet INBOUNDS to obtain a legal guarding position. Leave the rest of the c__p about the rules committee and medication out and lets talk about how this will impact our decision on a block/charge ruling.

Come on guys.
__________________
Damain
Reply With Quote