View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 02, 2015, 01:50pm
Rich Ives Rich Ives is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,236
Quote:
Originally Posted by ballgame99 View Post
coaching my daughters team this weekend and one of our girls was called for a technical foul for face guarding at the end of the game when I had instructed them to get in the passing lane and deny. Is that an actual rule?
Yes.
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote