View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 13, 2015, 01:47pm
AtlUmpSteve AtlUmpSteve is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Woodstock, GA; Atlanta area
Posts: 2,822
Originally Posted by Dakota View Post
I'm confused... R runs into F6 (so she is apparently off the base), but TIME has been called?
Sounds off to me, too.

We shouldn't have time unless the ball is in the circle and the runner is stopped on the base (sorry, Mike, I know you prefer the alternative); if the ball is in the circle and I don't have time, it's a LBR violation, not a smart play at all.
Reply With Quote