View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 13, 2015, 01:34pm
Dakota Dakota is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Originally Posted by RKBUmp View Post
...girl hits a double and as ss is crossing in front of her to go back to position the girl purposely runs into her trying to draw an obstruction call. However, time had already been called...
I'm confused... R runs into F6 (so she is apparently off the base), but TIME has been called?
Reply With Quote