Thread: Carom foul.
View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 21, 2003, 06:02pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
I solicited a groan-grunt from a coach that thought he was shootin' two.

I figgered that! :

Now.....what's the rest of the call if team B was in the bonus? Not in the bonus? Playing NFHS or NCAA rules?

PS-no need for mick to answer.He got it right.
What's with G1 and W1, etc.???? Is that a U.P. thing?

W=>B (defensive team)

B in bonus:
NFHS - B1 shoots 1+1 (or 2)
NCAA - B1 gets the ball OOB (ball in team control).

B not in bonus:
Both - B1 gets the ball OOB. [/B][/QUOTE]

Holy Whuh, Camron!
It was Green and White, not Amber and Blueberry.

Reply With Quote