Thread: Carom foul.
View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 21, 2003, 05:47pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
I solicited a groan-grunt from a coach that thought he was shootin' two.

I figgered that! :

Now.....what's the rest of the call if team B was in the bonus? Not in the bonus? Playing NFHS or NCAA rules?

PS-no need for mick to answer.He got it right. [/B][/QUOTE]

What's with G1 and W1, etc.???? Is that a U.P. thing?

W=>B (defensive team)

B in bonus:
NFHS - B1 shoots 1+1 (or 2)
NCAA - B1 gets the ball OOB (ball in team control).

B not in bonus:
Both - B1 gets the ball OOB.
Reply With Quote