1) don't see much in the way of BI. As for the spin move, officials easily could have judged that the gather wasn't completed until left foot was planted.
2) to me it is not even close. #11 is moving forward into the offensive player. Look at the angle the right shoulder of #11 is moving at the time of contact. In fact, it is #11's moving right shoulder that initiates the contact. Additionally, the contact between #11's right foot and Harrison's left foot occurs before #11 has returned his right foot to the ground. And #11's right leg was moving towards Harrison at the time of contact.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Last edited by Raymond; Wed Apr 01, 2015 at 09:33am.
|