View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 27, 2015, 03:28pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by bfr View Post
so let's address why a D1 coach would react that way...

if you thought the player had picked up his dribble PRIOR to his foot returning to the backcourt (it was at least close, but not) wouldn't that have been a violation? no dribble, no 3 pt rule...ball location determined by players location, ie FC.

Correct?
Yep, correct.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote