View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 01, 2015, 12:28am
bas2456 bas2456 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 862
Quote:
Originally Posted by bballref3966 View Post
43.8 left in game. PC called against Arizona. Fran Fraschilla: "Remember, you're allowed to move sideways or backwards once you're in legal guarding position."

Can we get this rare moment on video?

Also worth a look is the lengthy review on the OOB call at 35.7 left. They ended up giving the ball to Arizona.
Of course as soon as they know a rule, they prove completely oblivious to what the officials called on the floor 8 seconds later.
Reply With Quote