View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 28, 2015, 11:28pm
bballref3966 bballref3966 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 401
Arizona/Utah: an announcer knows the rule!

43.8 left in game. PC called against Arizona. Fran Fraschilla: "Remember, you're allowed to move sideways or backwards once you're in legal guarding position."

Can we get this rare moment on video?

Also worth a look is the lengthy review on the OOB call at 35.7 left. They ended up giving the ball to Arizona.

Last edited by bballref3966; Sat Feb 28, 2015 at 11:31pm.
Reply With Quote