View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 21, 2015, 03:33pm
OKREF OKREF is offline
NFHS Official
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by SC Official View Post
Not according to the rules. I'm not saying you're wrong, but the premise that falling before contact constitutes a block is backed up nowhere in the rules book.
I only do HS, and if the defender starts falling before any contact it is almost always a block or I will no call it. If they don't stay up and take the contact I'm not giving them a PC
Reply With Quote