View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 08, 2015, 11:37am
ChrisNE ChrisNE is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 8
Thanks for the reference. I guess the refs 5 min discussion did end up with the correct rule implementation last night. Hard time convincing myself that the rule is logical.

What if A2 attempts to dribble the tipped ball instead of just securing it first? Sect 12 art 1 "a player is in control of the ball when he or she is dribbling a live ball"

Last edited by ChrisNE; Sun Feb 08, 2015 at 11:54am.
Reply With Quote