Thread: inbounding ball
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 31, 2015, 04:32pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Agreed. I'd also use the case play where A1 reaches out and contacts (not a foul) B1
Please don't. That is a terrible ruling in which the justification is absolutely wrong. (It says the thrower obtains inbounds status when touching B1. Not true.)
Stick with 9-2-5.
Reply With Quote