| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Take a look at Case Book play 10.3.4 SITUATION: A1 tries for a goal, and (a) B1 jumps and attempts to block the shot but instead slaps or strikes the backboard and the ball goes into the basket . . . RULING:  In (a) legal and the basket counts. 
(Situation (b) and the COMMENTS are of value to be studied - I don't have time right now to include them in this post.)
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				To be good at a sport, one must be smart enough to play the game -- and dumb enough to think that it's important . . .  
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |