Thread: Throw In
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 15, 2015, 02:34pm
so cal lurker so cal lurker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 734
Quote:
Originally Posted by mutantducky View Post
sorry it should be clear...but just to be certain

Held ball on court. Team A has the arrow. During the throw-in (as in the example) another held ball. It seems to be saying that A would still retain possession? Why wouldn't B get the throw-in. Shouldn't A lose the arrow for not completing the throw-in?
Which of the criteria set out in the rule book for ending the throw-in and causing the arrow to change do you think were met?
Reply With Quote