Quote:
Originally Posted by HawkeyeCubP
Sorry for my lack of clarity in my reply; the response I was replying to and quoting was specifically referencing a throw-in.
|
Fair enough. This thread has meandered across all sorts of plays and I more-than-kind-of lost track.
But, it does show a little why BC/FC can be so confusing (to address another thread) -- one person can make an "absolute" statement and mean it to apply to a particular play being discussed and another person takes it as applying to a different play and then kicks the rule.