View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 14, 2015, 03:02am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. View Post
The Ruling in 2002-03 NFHS Interpretations Situation 5 does not apply to the play in the OP. NFHS CP Play 8.2 Situation B is the appropriate CB Play for the play in the OP.

MTD, Sr.
Yes it does. It even reads "injured/ill."
You just railroaded a Case Play through the less-than-informed Mary Dtruckhoff a couple of years ago because in your opinion the rule about playing with five is more important than the substitution rules.
I didn't agree with your stance during the debate on this forum several years ago and I still don't agree with it now.
Reply With Quote