Thread
:
Throw-in
View Single Post
#
10
(
permalink
)
Mon Jan 12, 2015, 07:53pm
crosscountry55
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1,742
Quote:
Originally Posted by
deecee
What makes you think he cannot?
For rab3838, the answer is "yes". Absolutely. See the "NOTE" at the end of Rule 4-43. In fact, doesn't matter if it's a designated sport throw-in or not.
Last edited by Adam; Mon Jan 12, 2015 at
08:32pm
. Reason: just don't
crosscountry55
View Public Profile
Find all posts by crosscountry55