Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam
Mark, would you care to go back and read the OP again?
|
Yes I have read the OP. Now read my first post (Post #5). From the very get go the NFHS Rules that I quoted handles the play in the OP unless you judge B1's actions to be Disconcetion Action. If B1's actions are not judged to be Disconcerting then you have two violations that are covered by the Rules that I qouted in my first post (Post #5) and there will be now further FTs attempted; the Ball is put back into play via the AP Arrow.
MTD, Sr.
__________________
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn.
Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn.
Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials
International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials
Ohio High School Athletic Association
Toledo, Ohio
|