View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 27, 2014, 07:05pm
WhistlesAndStripes WhistlesAndStripes is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
12/27/14 Gonzaga vs BYU (Video)

3.1 seconds left i the first half. Goaltending call on a player smackng the backboard following thorough after a block attempt. Ball rolled off the rim and the official called goaltending.

Is the rule different from NFHS?


Additionally, kicked ball call with 15:19 left in the second half. Shot clock did not reset. Is this correct??
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!

Last edited by WhistlesAndStripes; Sat Dec 27, 2014 at 07:35pm.
Reply With Quote