Video Request Backcourt NBA
12/25/14 GS vs LAC 5:09 4th quarter
Blake Griffin advancing by dribbling, crossed the midcourt line with both feet, but not the ball, then returned to the backcourt, while still dribbling, and it was called a violation.
Is the rule the same in the NBA as NFHS and NCAA - all three points having to contact the frontcourt?
Thanks, to whoever can pull the video.
__________________
To be good at a sport, one must be smart enough to play the game -- and dumb enough to think that it's important . . .
|