Thread: Traveling?
View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 10, 2014, 03:36pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
Not true. On a jump stop a player is permitted to jump and land without releasing the ball.
That's the exception, but the rule states what Camron said. (4-44-3b)
After a jump stop, 4-44-4b would apply.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote