View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 30, 2014, 06:14pm
Rich1 Rich1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Texas
Posts: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by La Rikardo View Post
What if B kicks the passed ball before the AP throw-in has previously ended?
Don't know if your fishing for an answer but this exact scenario is one of the questions on the 2nd rules test in Texas(to determine play-off eligibility). Do not reset AP arrow!
__________________
Its not enough to know the rules and apply them correctly. You must know how to explain it to others!
Reply With Quote