View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 15, 2014, 02:49pm
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by AremRed View Post
Mark never mentioned when the player gathered the ball or if the player rolled over again after the sliding was done.
Matters not one iota. 'Gather' nor player control are part of this particular equation whose only meaningful element is momentum and the effects thereof. Stop overthinking these situations. It gives the appearance you lack basic rules knowledge.
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city
Reply With Quote