View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 12, 2014, 01:09am
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,560
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
I don't understand your question.
The proper ruling is to charge two technical fouls for B6 and B7 coming off the bench. The NFHS ruling says, "B6 and B7 are assessed technical fouls and disqualified for entering the court illegally during a fight."
The penalty for both of these technical fouls is simply only two FTs to the opposing team.
It is treated differently if they fight or if they just come off the bench right? This interpretation seems to have a different take than what was previously stated.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote