View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 10, 2014, 05:44pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
Nevada, do you think we should give two completely different Ts because of the fact two B players came off the bench?
I don't understand your question.
The proper ruling is to charge two technical fouls for B6 and B7 coming off the bench. The NFHS ruling says, "B6 and B7 are assessed technical fouls and disqualified for entering the court illegally during a fight."
The penalty for both of these technical fouls is simply only two FTs to the opposing team.
Reply With Quote