Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  The_Rookie
					 
				 
				Discussion last night at a meeting about the Lane Spots for FT. 
 
We know that when A1 is shooting FT..B1 and B2 are to be located in the first marked lane spots. 
 
Question: If team A elects not to place players in the lane spots next to B1 and B2, can B3 and B4 take those spots? Can they move down a spot? 
 
Have you seen this done in a game? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 I believe NCAA-W are the only ones with a restriction, NCAA-M and NFHS have no such restrictions.
 
Was anybody able to find any references in the rule or case book during your discussion?
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				A-hole formerly known as BNR
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by Raymond; Tue Oct 28, 2014 at 09:44am.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |