Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Can you show the exact quote where I said I would not call the second touch? Or did you read me say that RSBQ would be a factor in that kind of play?
And if you have to ask all those questions, then the rule does not have a definitive answer to begin with. IJS.
Peace
|
Let's see...Posts #26, 46, 49, and 83.
I am sure you are capable of going back and looking at them. After all, you are a clinician in your state.
And I don't HAVE to ask all these questions. I already understand how they want this called. I just want you to pin down your definition of when the defender touching the ballhandler a second time with the same or alternating hands IS and IS NOT a foul.
Pretty simple question...let's see if you can actually answer it.