View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 11, 2014, 02:16pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy View Post
Did you notice how the new 4.12.2B seems to try to make up for whatever might still be lacking in the rulebook? Do you agree with all that?
It may help, but....
The wording of the ruling leaves a lot to be desired, though.

Quote:
...There is no backcourt violation in (b) since team control had not yet been established in team A's frontcourt before the ball went into Team A's backcourt.
This is a false statement, as by rule, team control has been established in team A's front court (when it was tipped by A2).
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote