Quote:
Originally Posted by Zoochy
A1 is the only one to tip the jump ball. The ball touches the playing court and A1 is the first one to obtain player control. Legal or Violation. If it is a violation, then what?
|
I actually had this scenario for the first time (at least that I can remember) over the summer. Happily I remembered the rule but I was talking to myself about the scenario for the first few minutes of the game.
__________________
"Everyone has a purpose in life, even if it's only to serve as a bad example."
"If Opportunity knocks and he's not home, Opportunity waits..."
"Don't you have to be stupid somewhere else?" "Not until 4."
"The NCAA created this mess, so let them live with it." (JRutledge)
|