View Single Post
  #43 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 16, 2014, 04:23pm
Dakota Dakota is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn View Post
Seems to me we're talking about E, and not D here, and E says nothing about number of bases the ground rule must be.
No, but thats because the rules already say what the rules are for batted/thrown/pitched/carried balls into the dead ball area.
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote