View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 19, 2014, 02:59pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan View Post
On this play I know the answer for NCAAW would be no.
As posted above in this thread, the text of the NCAA rule is different from that of the NFHS. The NCAA specifies that the touch must be by an "inbounds player" while the NFHS does not have such a requirement.

Last edited by Nevadaref; Mon May 19, 2014 at 03:01pm.
Reply With Quote