Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by kayla vb  That rules interp specifically says you cannot go back to the previous set though. The original post seemed to pretty clearly say that it was a legal player on the roster who was simply wearing the wrong number. That interpretation specifically states you may ONLY go back to the previous set if a player's NAME doesn't appear on the roster. That doesn't seem to be the case here. | 
	
 Note this incident occurred before the rule interpretation came out.  
