View Single Post
  #51 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 12, 2014, 02:47am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by OKREF View Post
We've been instructed on a blarge to get together and go with one call. If one call can't be agreed upon, then and only then do you report both.
And what would make you change your mind on such a play? Let's keep this in a HS game under NFHS rules so there is no restricted area to consider.

If I'm your partner, what exactly are you going to say to me to change my mind after I made a blocking call and you signaled a charging foul?