Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  OrStBballRef
					 
				 
				No the 'talking heads' actually agreed with that call...as do I.  It was an intentional/FF1 as Craft ended up wrapping up the player on the drive and didn't make a play on the ball. 
 
Good call IMO. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 No so much, because John Adams was on TNT talking about the call and he was getting blow back from the guys in the studio. I agree it was a good call, but it was suggested that this action by Craft was not "excessive." I love how Adams said, "You have to go on an read further in the rule...." 
Peace