View Single Post
  #90 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 17, 2014, 05:00pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam View Post
No, it says nothing about "reported" either (in the case play). The question is how is 'ruled' defined, and can you alter your ruling once you make it?
1. We know the fouls were reported or we wouldn't need to know how to proceed from there.

2. This is a legitimate question.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote