View Single Post
  #109 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 12, 2014, 10:20pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,954
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
I'm talking about something that says: From the desk of Mary Struckoff
re: caseplay 4.19.8c When and only when the two officials involved come out with conflicting preliminary signals in the play, both fouls must be reported. They may not confer and report a single foul.

If this exists, I'd like to see it, but it wouldn't change my opinion.
Then send an email to Mary Struckoff. You've spent the entire thread acting as if you do not know where these rulings come from.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote