Angle makes the amount of contact difficult to determine. Depending on what rule set/interp you are under defender is definitely moving up and in post gather. In real time from that angle I'm thinking no call. Watching it under review think the official got it right based on what we can see.
__________________
Coach: Hey ref I'll make sure you can get out of here right after the game!
Me: Thanks, but why the big rush.
Coach: Oh I thought you must have a big date . . .we're not the only ones your planning on F$%&ing tonite are we!
|