View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 05, 2014, 01:09pm
Dakota Dakota is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally Posted by CecilOne View Post
If DP bats, the FLEX batted as #10, illegal.
If DP does not bat, the FLEX batted in the DP spot.
Either way, not BOO.
Since the appeal was made before DP takes her position in the batter's box, DP does has not batted before a ruling needs to be made.

Bazinga!
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote