View Single Post
  #32 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 07, 2014, 12:06pm
Insane Blue Insane Blue is offline
Call it as I see it.
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: So.Cal
Posts: 323
Quote:
Originally Posted by CecilOne View Post
No, even a ground ball being an initial play is not changed by the pitcher.
Yes it is if it was deflected as in the OP re-read my rule reference post
__________________
"I couldn't see well enough to play when I was a boy, so they gave me a special job - they made me an umpire." - President of the United States Harry S. Truman
Reply With Quote