View Single Post
  #40 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 07, 2014, 10:11am
Eugenia Eugenia is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 2
This is a tricky one. I believe the no call is correct because in the case study books it states a player can more around the cirlce when more they are at least 3 feet away from the center circle. The coach read the casebook and applied the loop hole...we will probably see this disconnect corrected in future rule books because this is clearly a distraction and a potential safty hazard to everyone on the floor. Wow...good one! Thanks
Reply With Quote