View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 30, 2014, 03:42pm
Rob1968 Rob1968 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 782
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
Rule book:

Team Technical assessed to B.

Clear line for A1's 2nd free throw, then any 2 Team A players may shoot the Technical free throws, Team A throw-in at the division line.
So, we hit the whistle immediately, even though the ball is at the disposal of the free thrower?
__________________
To be good at a sport, one must be smart enough to play the game -- and dumb enough to think that it's important . . .
Reply With Quote