View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 30, 2014, 03:17pm
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeremy341a View Post
Yes, Partner granted timeout from the T. He told me it was underneath.



Yes I took the ball to the OOB spot. This is when the Coach objected.



One would think so. However on the next play the other team requested a timeout with the ball on the wing very close to the diagonal line. My partner, who was once again the T due to a foul that possession, ruled the ball to be underneath. Coach, who was now on offense, complained it should have been on the side.
Some people will argue anything.
Reply With Quote