Thread: Correct ?
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 29, 2014, 03:45pm
Toren Toren is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Denver Colorado
Posts: 736
Quote:
Originally Posted by Refk View Post
He did make his FT , they received the ball at mid court .

Thanks

Refk
If they received the ball at half court, then they ruled it a single dead ball contact technical. Which in the OP, you didn't describe.

So either your post is not detailed enough and described it poorly...or the officials didn't adjudicate properly.
Reply With Quote