Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  frezer11
					 
				 
				I don't think they can run.  My rule book seems to be MIA for the last couple days, so unfortunately I can't look this one up, but after a foul it should be a spot throw in, I don't recall ever seeing an exception to that. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 7-5-7b:  A team retains this privilege if the scoring team commits a violation or common foul (before the throw-in ends and before the bonus is in effect) and the ensuing throw-in spot would have been on the end line.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. 
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. 
 
 
Lonesome Dove
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |