Thread: Excessive TO
View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 14, 2014, 09:23am
CountTheBasket CountTheBasket is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Richmond, VA
Posts: 102
Just to confirm, if the coach were to go on and call another timeout would that count as a 3rd technical (2 indirect, 1 direct) and then he would have to go, or am I misunderstanding? Sorry don't have my rule book with me at this moment and I know I'll forget to look it up by the time I get home!

Obviously ignoring that fact that if he did call another TO at this point, he should go, go resign...
Reply With Quote