View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 05, 2014, 07:27pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by refbater View Post
A1 jumps in the air, grabs the rebound with both hands and before coming back down to the floor is fouled by B1 for a slap on the arm. Basket is good. award the basket and go to the line for 1 shot. My question is this the same for one handed tip that you do not call controlled.
We don't call it controlled, fans do. We judge whether it is a try/tap or not.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote